Soton Cars Ltd

Welcome to Soton Cars Ltd

Review

Excellent
Based on 15 reviews
Alshahriar Emon
Alshahriar Emon
2024-06-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Best ever Airport taxi transfer by Soton cars . We’ve booked online, including payment made online, and got confirmation straightway we’ve received all information regarding our journey, including driver and vehicle information . Very lovely driver who managed all our luggages into the cars , nice clean beautiful mini van for group of 7 people with enough legroom . We enjoyed a very smooth ride through Gatwick Airport. Very importantly, the price was to go cheaper than others . Highly recommended taxi service in southampton and nearby .
Syed Jahid Alam
Syed Jahid Alam
2024-05-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Best Airport transfer "soton cars" Top class taxi company in southampton, Will come back .
Ariyan Chowdhury
Ariyan Chowdhury
2024-05-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very Good Service "soton cars" Arrived 10 minutes earlier very smooth driving. Best taxis in Southampton Recommended "soton cars"
AbD channel
AbD channel
2024-05-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excellent service, Driver Mohammod and Safi arrived on time for both journeys, picked up group of 12 people with 2 cars , even came a bit early when our event finished early. Vehicle was large and clean, driver was friendly and professional . Good service soton cars .
Emrul Sami
Emrul Sami
2024-05-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Fantastic experience. I will keep using soton cars , as they are polite, very considerate drivers. The whole team are very nice people.Would recommended soton cars .
fazlayrabbi rimon
fazlayrabbi rimon
2024-05-16
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very caring taxi service SOTON CARS. Last-minute arrangements to Heathrow terminal 2. We are so glad to choose a correct taxi service, which is one of our best taxi we,ve used so far. Thank you for your kindness and especially catch up on our flight on time .
NASEEHA MEDIA
NASEEHA MEDIA
2024-05-12
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We hire soton cars to Gatwick Airport We've made our entire bookings process through their website which is really well designed , got our booking confirmation vai email and Driver information , received a welcome calls from manager Who was very nice and polite person . Driver helps our luggages we got 8 cases very friendly Driver overall 5 star service Highly recommended to All .
Farhana Sultana Lucky
Farhana Sultana Lucky
2024-05-12
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Life saving Prime southampton taxi service SOTON CARS . Last-minute arrangement at a very reasonable price despite their high-quality service. Best taxi service. Thank you, #Soton cars service .
Rakim Ahmed
Rakim Ahmed
2024-05-03
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very relabel Taxi Firm , we have booked our journey over the Phone and we're pleased with their top class service specially very helpful operator asking do we need sny specific car coz at the moment promotion on going all saloon cars executive cars are on same price .. They booked us Mercedes E class ,price of saloon cars , very friendly driver who helps our doors & luggages Top class 5 star service . Best taxi service in Southampton , Best taxi Service to London Heathrow Airport , Highly recommended to Everyone .
Alamgir hussain
Alamgir hussain
2024-05-01
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
5 Star Ride With Soton Cars " Very Smooth Ride To Gatwick Airport". Clean Vehicle & Friendly Driver With His Local Experience . Will Back Definitely,
Scroll to Top